حقيبة الكتف ث / حامل الجهاز

  • $39.99
    سعر الوحدة لكل 
  • حفظ $10
الشحن محسوبة عند الخروج.



تعرف على حقيبتك الجديدة، حيث يمكنك في أي مكان. السفر مع كل الأشياء المفضلة لديك مثل محفظتك، والبطاقات، والماكياج، والأجهزة الصغيرة، والهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. أيضا، استخدم هاتفك الذكي من حقيبتك. القادمة مع حزام قصير وطويل، هذه هي الحقيبة التي ستحتاجها في حياتك اليومية.


الاسلوب والتصميم

مع 3 جيوب مختلفة لجميع العناصر المفضلة لديك، سوف تكون متأكدا من حمل كل الأشياء التي تريدها عند العمل، مع الأصدقاء، أو على متن طائرة. يتم تصنيع هذه الحقيبة السوداء الأنيقة متينة للتمتع طويل الأمد والحجم المثالي للسفر المريح أو أثناء التنقل. 


سمات


  • 2 طول الشريط
  • جيب الهاتف المدمج قابل للاستخدام (يرجى مراعاة الهواتف الأكبر مثل خط iPhone 12 Pro Max أو Galaxy Note Line لن ينصح باستخدام هذا الأمر)
  • 3 جيوب سستة


استخدم هذه الحقيبة في أي مكان ترغب في الذهاب إليه، حيث ستحمل كل ما ستحتاج إليه. عظيم للانتقال إلى صديق أو الحفاظ على نفسك في إجازتك القادمة. تأكد من الحصول على هذا سيئا قريبا أثناء المخزون، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاجه قريبا!



نوصي أيضا

Cross Body Bag

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $10
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Meet your new bag, where you can anywhere. Travel with all your favorite things like your wallet, cards, makeup, small devices, and your smartphone. Also, use your smartphone right from your bag. Coming with a short and a long strap, this is the bag you will ever need in your daily life.


Style and Design-

With 3 different pockets for all of your favorite items, you will be sure to carry all of the things you desire when you are going to work, out with friends, or on a plane. This sleek black bag is made durable for long-lasting enjoyment and the perfect size for comfortable traveling or on-the-go. 


Features


  • 2 strap lengths (Cross Body and Hand Held)
  • USABLE built-in phone pocket (Please keep in mind larger phones such as the iPhone 12 Pro Max or Galaxy Note line I would not advise using this for)
  • 3 Zipper Pockets


Use this bag anywhere you wish to go, as it will carry everything that you will need. Great for gifting to a friend or keep for yourself on your next vacation. Make sure to get this bad soon while it’s in stock, you will probably need it soon!

 

 

Dimensions

 

 

 

 

 


We Also Recommend